News
[
all
 |   |   |   |  ]

1. Tidewater Inc. Files For Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (nasdaq.com)
Submitted Mon 05/22/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-11132
2. US Offshore rig services company GulfMark files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (maritimeherald.com)
Submitted Wed 05/17/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-11125
3. Clothing retailer Rue21 files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (cnbc.com)
Submitted Wed 05/17/2017   Pennsylvania Western 2:17-bk-22045
4. First NBC Bank Holding files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (bankruptcompanynews.com)
Submitted Mon 05/15/2017   Louisiana Eastern 2:17-bk-11213
5. Local company of Hahn Hotels of Sulphur Springs, LLC files for Chapter 11 bankrutpcy (ksstradio.com)
Submitted Mon 05/15/2017   Texas Eastern 4:17-bk-40947
6. Marsh Supermarkets files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (indystar.com)
Submitted Thu 05/11/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-11066
7. Searchmetrics files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy in order to resolve a patent dispute (social.techcrunch.com)
Submitted Wed 05/10/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-11032
8. Illinois Star Centre Mall files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy due to ongoing dispute within city (wpsdlocal6.com)
Submitted Wed 05/10/2017   Illinois Southern 3:17-bk-30691
9. Cooperative Grocery Wholesaler Central Grocers files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (bankruptcompanynews.com)
Submitted Mon 05/08/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10993
10. Republic Airways Holdings Exits Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (atwonline.com)
Submitted Wed 05/03/2017   New York Southern 1:16-bk-10429
11. Ameriforge Group files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (bankruptcompanynews.com)
Submitted Wed 05/03/2017   Texas Southern 4:17-bk-32660
12. Nuverra Environmental Solutions files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (bankruptcompanynews.com)
Submitted Mon 05/01/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10949
13. Adeptus Health Inc and its subsidiaries file for Chapter 11 bankruptcy protection (gazette.com)
Submitted Thu 04/27/2017   Texas Northern 3:17-bk-31432
14. New Orleans startup airline GLO files for bankruptcy protection (nola.com)
Submitted Tue 04/25/2017   Louisiana Eastern 2:17-bk-11015
15. US Solar Manufacturer Suniva Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (ajc.com)
Submitted Wed 04/19/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10837
16. Founder of Players Poker Championship Files For Bankruptcy Protection (pokernewsdaily.com)
Submitted Mon 04/17/2017   Florida Southern 0:17-bk-14414
17. Pawn America files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (duluthnewstribune.com)
Submitted Mon 04/17/2017   Minnesota 3:17-bk-31145
18. Avaya Files Plan to Slash Debt Load By More Than $4 Billion (wsj.com)
Submitted Sat 04/15/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10089
19. Ultra Petroleum Corp Emerges From Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (naturalgasintel.com)
Submitted Thu 04/13/2017   Texas Southern 4:16-bk-32202
20. Unilife files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy in Delaware Court (cpbj.com)
Submitted Thu 04/13/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10805
21. Alliance Medical Holdings files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy following criminal investigation (wsj.com)
Submitted Wed 04/12/2017   Texas Southern 4:17-bk-32186
22. Information technology company Ciber Inc. files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (marketwatch.com)
Submitted Mon 04/10/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10772
23. Payless ShoeSource files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy, plans to close 400 stores (latimes.com)
Submitted Wed 04/05/2017   Missouri Eastern 4:17-bk-42298
24. Most Lucrative Energy Job? Some Say It's CEO of a Bankrupt Company (wsj.com)
Submitted Tue 04/04/2017   Texas Southern 4:16-bk-32202
25. Gaming peripheral maker Mad Catz files for Chapter 7 Bankruptcy (techspot.com)
Submitted Mon 04/03/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10679
26. Robinson Outdoors Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (outdoorhub.com)
Submitted Fri 03/31/2017   Minnesota 3:17-bk-30904
27. Toshiba's Westinghouse Electric Files for Bankruptcy Protection (wsj.com)
Submitted Thu 03/30/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10751
28. Westinghouse Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (nytimes.com)
Submitted Wed 03/29/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10751
29. CHC Group emerges from Chapter 11 Bankruptcy after receiving $300M in new capital (airmedandrescue.com)
Submitted Mon 03/27/2017   Texas Northern 3:16-bk-31854
30. KCST USA files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (masslive.com)
Submitted Fri 03/24/2017   Massachusetts 4:17-bk-40501