News
[
all
 |   |   |   |  ]

1. New Orleans startup airline GLO files for bankruptcy protection (nola.com)
Submitted Tue 04/25/2017   Louisiana Eastern 2:17-bk-11015
2. US Solar Manufacturer Suniva Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (ajc.com)
Submitted Wed 04/19/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10837
3. Founder of Players Poker Championship Files For Bankruptcy Protection (pokernewsdaily.com)
Submitted Mon 04/17/2017   Florida Southern 0:17-bk-14414
4. Pawn America files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (duluthnewstribune.com)
Submitted Mon 04/17/2017   Minnesota 3:17-bk-31145
5. Avaya Files Plan to Slash Debt Load By More Than $4 Billion (wsj.com)
Submitted Sat 04/15/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10089
6. Ultra Petroleum Corp Emerges From Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (naturalgasintel.com)
Submitted Thu 04/13/2017   Texas Southern 4:16-bk-32202
7. Unilife files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy in Delaware Court (cpbj.com)
Submitted Thu 04/13/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10805
8. Alliance Medical Holdings files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy following criminal investigation (wsj.com)
Submitted Wed 04/12/2017   Texas Southern 4:17-bk-32186
9. Information technology company Ciber Inc. files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (marketwatch.com)
Submitted Mon 04/10/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10772
10. Payless ShoeSource files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy, plans to close 400 stores (latimes.com)
Submitted Wed 04/05/2017   Missouri Eastern 4:17-bk-42298
11. Most Lucrative Energy Job? Some Say It's CEO of a Bankrupt Company (wsj.com)
Submitted Tue 04/04/2017   Texas Southern 4:16-bk-32202
12. Gaming peripheral maker Mad Catz files for Chapter 7 Bankruptcy (techspot.com)
Submitted Mon 04/03/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10679
13. Robinson Outdoors Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (outdoorhub.com)
Submitted Fri 03/31/2017   Minnesota 3:17-bk-30904
14. Toshiba's Westinghouse Electric Files for Bankruptcy Protection (wsj.com)
Submitted Thu 03/30/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10751
15. Westinghouse Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (nytimes.com)
Submitted Wed 03/29/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10751
16. CHC Group emerges from Chapter 11 Bankruptcy after receiving $300M in new capital (airmedandrescue.com)
Submitted Mon 03/27/2017   Texas Northern 3:16-bk-31854
17. KCST USA files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (masslive.com)
Submitted Fri 03/24/2017   Massachusetts 4:17-bk-40501
18. P10 Industries files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (bankruptcompanynews.com)
Submitted Fri 03/24/2017   Texas Western 5:17-bk-50635
19. Chaparral Energy exits Chapter 11 bankruptcy (koco.com)
Submitted Wed 03/22/2017   Delaware 1:16-bk-11144
20. Montco Offshore files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy due to downturn in oil and gas industry (bankruptcompanynews.com)
Submitted Fri 03/24/2017   Texas Southern 4:17-bk-31646
21. Offshore and subsea services group Ezra files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (seatrade-maritime.com)
Submitted Mon 03/20/2017   New York Southern 7:17-bk-22405
22. SquareTwo Financial Services Corporation Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (wsj.com)
Submitted Mon 03/20/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10659
23. Solar panel sales company Sungevity files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (kansascity.com)
Submitted Thu 03/16/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10561
24. Midwestern apparel and home décor retailer Gordmans files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (retaildive.com)
Submitted Mon 03/13/2017   Nebraska 8:17-bk-80304
25. Outdoor Specialty Store Chain Gander Mountain Files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy (scout.com)
Submitted Mon 03/13/2017   Minnesota 3:17-bk-30673
26. Battery maker Aquion Energy files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (powersource.post-gazette.com)
Submitted Thu 03/09/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10500
27. RadioShack files for its second bankruptcy in two years (usatoday.com)
Submitted Thu 03/09/2017   Delaware 1:17-bk-10506
28. Parent company of Answers.com files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (mlive.com)
Submitted Wed 03/08/2017   New York Southern 1:17-bk-10496
29. Electronics and appliance retailer HHGregg files for Chapter 11 bankruptcy (usatoday.com)
Submitted Wed 03/08/2017   Indiana Southern 1:17-bk-01302
30. Brought Down by Long Bust, Texas Oilmen Pray for Another Boom (wsj.com)
Submitted Mon 03/06/2017   Texas Southern 4:16-bk-31928